Contributor Efforts main index — Registry of Deeds Index Project

This is the list of contributors to the Registry of Deeds Index Project

Name Code Total number of index records Number of index records since 22 Jun 2020
Roz McCutcheon Roz McC 93548 5996
Hilary Jarvis halifax 43889 1883
Shirley Walsh SW 41297 0
Liam Lowe wlowe 31428 0
Ron Price RonPrice 28439 4022
Nick Reddan nickred 28380 1009
Anne Chamney AnneChamney 18463 0
Mike from Vancouver VancouverMike 18022 0
Maureen O'Sullivan MOS 12699 0
Allison Kilpatrick Alison Kilpatrick 9685 0
Peter McWilliam PMcW 7160 817
Kay MacKeogh KayMcK 5212 1205
Dawn Lowe Dawn 4540 0
aroha aroha 4492 0
John Goodwillie John Goodwillie 3536 0
Rosemary Coleby Coleby 3125 0
John Squier John Squier 2019 0
Lyn Lloyd-Smith Lyn Lloyd-Smith 1905 204
Anthony McCan Anthony 1327 0
Michael Leader ML 1291 0
Tom Daly tagd 1125 0
Robert Cooper Robert Cooper 990 0
Daniel Talbot DT 983 983
Abst in OKeif,Coshe Mang,etc Casey 885 0
Jenny Hacker Jenny H 815 0
Susie Warren Susie Warren 804 0
Brian Wray brian 591 0
Don Schlegel DSch 579 0
Henry & Anne de Montfort de_montfort 577 0
Aoife FitzGerald Aoife Fitz 452 0
Kae Lewis KaeLewis 451 0
Donna Wyatt Donna_W 387 0
Jenny Creed JennyC 368 0
Claire Sullivan Claire Sullivan 318 0
Keith Johnson Keith 303 0
Scat Scat 289 0
Joseph Wearing jwearing 288 0
Gillian Iles Gillian 253 0
David Ingrouille Monsell D 227 0
Hilary Walker Hilary 195 0
Patrick Anderson Patrick 186 0
Derek Elliott Buknoy 184 34
Patrick R PAR 179 0
Erika Lopresti ELopresti 173 0
Chris Pigott Chris PIGOTT 160 0
Kaye Cole Kaye 158 0
Sue Beatty sbeatty 157 0
Tony Arthur Tony 140 0
jc33a jc33a 137 0
Sharon Oddie Brown SharonOB 133 0
Frank Thompson FrankT 125 0
Andrew Winnett AW 115 0
Audrey aymac 106 0
D Clugston DAC 84 0
Tom Crane TCrane 74 0
Valerie Garton Valerie 72 0
TomBomb TomBomb 69 0
Carloine Glass CarolineG 60 0
Tom Moffatt tmoffatt 59 0
Andrew Grannell AndrewG 55 0
Frank from Oz frankoz 54 0
cliona cliona 40 0
Ray Tyrrell RayTyrrell 39 0
Charlie Daly cdaly 38 0
Brian Hassard BJHassard 31 0
Tom LaPorte TomLP 29 0
Johnna Spencer JoannaS 28 0
Minnie Cousins kazma 28 28
Patricia Hart patricia88 23 0
James Reid jfreid 23 0
Kieran Hoare KieranH 22 0
Paddy Waldron pwaldron 20 0
Jeffrey Bernard Jeffrey Bernard 17 0
John Falvey J Falvey 17 0
James Reid jfreid81 16 0
Judith Hayman Judith Hayman 16 0
Jonathan Gray Jonathan Gray 12 0
Christopher Richards c_richards 11 0
Edward MacLysaght (from book) EdMacLysaght 10 0
Pádraig Mac Cárthaigh mac cartaigh 10 0
Patricia Sessions Patricia Sessions 10 0
pat o s pat o s 8 0
Richard Keays Richard Keays 7 0
Barry Smith barrysmith 7 0
Carmelo Carmelo 6 0
ffolliot ffolliot 6 0
Jo Baker JoBaWin 5 0
Bill Jehan Jehan 5 0
Jim Boulden Jboulden 5 0
lesley getty lesley getty 3 0
Barry Bradfield BarryB 0 0
laure depoid laure depoid 0 0

indexing effort