Contributor Efforts main index — Registry of Deeds Index Project

This is the list of contributors to the Registry of Deeds Index Project

Name Code Total number of index records Number of index records since 05 May 2021
Roz McCutcheon Roz McC 111953 5082
Hilary Jarvis halifax 49004 872
Ron Price RonPrice 43890 2408
Shirley Walsh SW 41296 0
Liam Lowe wlowe 31428 0
Nick Reddan nickred 30364 545
Anne Chamney AnneChamney 18459 0
Mike from Vancouver VancouverMike 18023 0
Allison Kilpatrick Alison Kilpatrick 12990 1675
Maureen O'Sullivan MOS 12699 0
Peter McWilliam PMcW 10466 230
Kay MacKeogh KayMcK 9064 858
John Goodwillie John Goodwillie 4856 0
Dawn Lowe Dawn 4540 0
aroha aroha 4492 0
Susie Warren Susie Warren 3956 3137
Rosemary Coleby Coleby 3128 0
Lyn Lloyd-Smith Lyn Lloyd-Smith 2123 0
John Squier John Squier 2018 0
D Clugston DAC 2009 1590
Daniel Talbot DT 1393 83
Anthony McCan Anthony 1327 0
Michael Leader ML 1291 0
Tom Daly tagd 1125 0
Robert Cooper Robert Cooper 990 0
Paul White PaulW 896 376
Abst in OKeif,Coshe Mang,etc Casey 885 0
Jenny Hacker Jenny H 815 0
Brian Wray brian 591 0
Don Schlegel DSch 579 0
Henry & Anne de Montfort de_montfort 577 0
henry crerar hhatton1 475 0
Aoife FitzGerald Aoife Fitz 452 0
Kae Lewis KaeLewis 451 0
Donna Wyatt Donna_W 387 0
Jenny Creed JennyC 368 0
Peter Schaldenbrand PeterSchal 354 348
Claire Sullivan Claire Sullivan 318 0
Keith Johnson Keith 303 0
Scat Scat 289 0
Joseph Wearing jwearing 288 0
Gillian Iles Gillian 253 0
David Ingrouille Monsell D 227 0
Hilary Walker Hilary 195 0
Patrick Anderson Patrick 186 0
Derek Elliott Buknoy 184 0
Patrick R PAR 179 0
Erika Lopresti ELopresti 173 0
Chris Pigott Chris PIGOTT 160 0
Kaye Cole Kaye 158 0
Sue Beatty sbeatty 157 0
Tony Arthur Tony 140 0
jc33a jc33a 137 0
Sharon Oddie Brown SharonOB 133 0
Frank Thompson FrankT 125 0
Andrew Winnett AW 115 0
Audrey aymac 106 0
Tom Crane TCrane 79 0
Brady L Robbins BradyLRobbins 75 0
Valerie Garton Valerie 72 0
TomBomb TomBomb 69 0
Carloine Glass CarolineG 60 0
Tom Moffatt tmoffatt 59 0
Andrew Grannell AndrewG 55 0
Frank from Oz frankoz 54 0
cliona cliona 40 0
Ray Tyrrell RayTyrrell 39 0
Charlie Daly cdaly 38 0
Brian Hassard BJHassard 31 0
Tom LaPorte TomLP 29 0
Tracey Brooker Tracey Brooker 29 29
Johnna Spencer JoannaS 28 0
Minnie Cousins kazma 28 0
Patricia Hart patricia88 23 0
James Reid jfreid 23 0
Kieran Hoare KieranH 22 0
Paddy Waldron pwaldron 20 0
Fred Nagle FNagle 20 0
Jeffrey Bernard Jeffrey Bernard 17 0
John Falvey J Falvey 17 0
James Reid jfreid81 16 0
Judith Hayman Judith Hayman 16 0
Janet Gallin Janet Gallin 16 0
Jenny Joyce JennyJoyce 16 16
Jonathan Gray Jonathan Gray 12 0
Alison Galligan AlisonGalligan 12 12
Christopher Richards c_richards 11 0
Edward MacLysaght (from book) EdMacLysaght 10 0
Pádraig Mac Cárthaigh mac cartaigh 10 0
Patricia Sessions Patricia Sessions 10 0
pat o s pat o s 8 0
Richard Keays Richard Keays 7 0
Barry Smith barrysmith 7 0
Carmelo Carmelo 6 0
ffolliot ffolliot 6 0
Jo Baker JoBaWin 5 0
Bill Jehan Jehan 5 0
Jim Boulden Jboulden 5 0
lesley getty lesley getty 3 0
Barry Bradfield BarryB 0 0
laure depoid laure depoid 0 0

indexing effort