Contributor Efforts main index — Registry of Deeds Index Project

This is the list of contributors to the Registry of Deeds Index Project

Name Code Total number of index records Number of index records since 24 Aug 2021
Roz McCutcheon Roz McC 118273 6150
Hilary Jarvis halifax 51592 1760
Ron Price RonPrice 48205 3059
Shirley Walsh SW 41295 0
Nick Reddan nickred 32119 1763
Liam Lowe wlowe 31428 0
Anne Chamney AnneChamney 18459 0
Mike from Vancouver VancouverMike 18023 0
Allison Kilpatrick Alison Kilpatrick 13176 0
Maureen O'Sullivan MOS 12699 0
Peter McWilliam PMcW 10911 168
Kay MacKeogh KayMcK 9701 504
Susie Warren Susie Warren 6591 1744
John Goodwillie John Goodwillie 5183 327
Dawn Lowe Dawn 4540 0
aroha aroha 4492 0
Rosemary Coleby Coleby 3125 0
Lyn Lloyd-Smith Lyn Lloyd-Smith 2150 0
D Clugston DAC 2029 9
John Squier John Squier 2021 0
Daniel Talbot DT 1393 0
Anthony McCan Anthony 1327 0
Michael Leader ML 1291 0
Paul White PaulW 1236 340
Tom Daly tagd 1125 0
Robert Cooper Robert Cooper 990 0
Peter Schaldenbrand PeterSchal 956 560
Abst in OKeif,Coshe Mang,etc Casey 885 0
Jenny Hacker Jenny H 815 0
henry crerar hhatton1 609 134
Brian Wray brian 591 0
Don Schlegel DSch 579 0
Henry & Anne de Montfort de_montfort 577 0
Aoife FitzGerald Aoife Fitz 452 0
Kae Lewis KaeLewis 451 0
Donna Wyatt Donna_W 387 0
Alison Galligan AlisonGalligan 369 0
Jenny Creed JennyC 368 0
Claire Sullivan Claire Sullivan 318 0
Keith Johnson Keith 303 0
Scat Scat 289 0
Joseph Wearing jwearing 288 0
Gillian Iles Gillian 253 0
David Ingrouille Monsell D 227 0
Hilary Walker Hilary 195 0
Patrick Anderson Patrick 186 0
Derek Elliott Buknoy 184 0
Patrick R PAR 179 0
Erika Lopresti ELopresti 173 0
Chris Pigott Chris PIGOTT 160 0
Kaye Cole Kaye 158 0
Sue Beatty sbeatty 157 0
Tony Arthur Tony 137 0
jc33a jc33a 137 0
Sharon Oddie Brown SharonOB 133 0
Frank Thompson FrankT 125 0
Andrew Winnett AW 115 0
Audrey aymac 106 0
Tom Crane TCrane 79 0
Brady L Robbins BradyLRobbins 75 0
Valerie Garton Valerie 72 0
TomBomb TomBomb 69 0
Carloine Glass CarolineG 60 0
Tom Moffatt tmoffatt 59 0
Andrew Grannell AndrewG 55 0
Frank from Oz frankoz 54 0
cliona cliona 40 0
Ray Tyrrell RayTyrrell 39 0
Charlie Daly cdaly 38 0
Brian Hassard BJHassard 31 0
Tom LaPorte TomLP 29 0
Tracey Brooker Tracey Brooker 29 0
Johnna Spencer JoannaS 28 0
Minnie Cousins kazma 28 0
Patricia Hart patricia88 23 0
James Reid jfreid 23 0
Kieran Hoare KieranH 22 0
Paddy Waldron pwaldron 20 0
Fred Nagle FNagle 20 0
Jeffrey Bernard Jeffrey Bernard 17 0
John Falvey J Falvey 17 0
James Reid jfreid81 16 0
Judith Hayman Judith Hayman 16 0
Janet Gallin Janet Gallin 16 0
Jenny Joyce JennyJoyce 16 0
Julie Boyd HoneyCow 15 15
Jonathan Gray Jonathan Gray 12 0
Christopher Richards c_richards 11 0
Edward MacLysaght (from book) EdMacLysaght 10 0
Pádraig Mac Cárthaigh mac cartaigh 10 0
Patricia Sessions Patricia Sessions 10 0
pat o s pat o s 8 0
Karen Hemmingham khemmingham 8 0
Richard Keays Richard Keays 7 0
Barry Smith barrysmith 7 0
Carmelo Carmelo 6 0
ffolliot ffolliot 6 0
Jo Baker JoBaWin 5 0
Bill Jehan Jehan 5 0
Jim Boulden Jboulden 5 0
lesley getty lesley getty 3 0
Barry Bradfield BarryB 0 0
laure depoid laure depoid 0 0

indexing effort