Contributor Efforts main index — Registry of Deeds Index Project

This is the list of contributors to the Registry of Deeds Index Project

Name Code Total number of index records Number of index records since 15 Jun 2019
Roz McCutcheon Roz McC 75952 3029
Shirley Walsh SW 41296 0
Hilary Jarvis halifax 37780 1039
Liam Lowe wlowe 31428 0
Nick Reddan nickred 25646 480
Anne Chamney AnneChamney 18463 0
Mike from Vancouver VancouverMike 18030 0
Ron Price RonPrice 16410 1949
Maureen O'Sullivan MOS 12698 0
Allison Kilpatrick Alison Kilpatrick 8217 270
Peter McWilliam PMcW 5162 706
Dawn Lowe Dawn 4540 0
Rosemary Coleby Coleby 3116 0
aroha aroha 2708 0
John Goodwillie John Goodwillie 2090 153
John Squier John Squier 2015 0
Kay MacKeogh KayMcK 1741 144
Lyn Lloyd-Smith Lyn Lloyd-Smith 1701 0
Anthony McCan Anthony 1326 0
Michael Leader ML 1291 0
Tom Daly tagd 1125 0
Robert Cooper Robert Cooper 990 0
Abst in OKeif,Coshe Mang,etc Casey 885 0
Jenny Hacker Jenny H 815 0
Brian Wray brian 591 0
Don Schlegel DSch 579 0
Henry & Anne de Montfort de_montfort 570 0
Susie Warren Susie Warren 505 288
Aoife FitzGerald Aoife Fitz 452 0
Kae Lewis KaeLewis 451 0
Donna Wyatt Donna_W 387 0
Jenny Creed JennyC 368 0
Claire Sullivan Claire Sullivan 318 0
Keith Johnson Keith 303 0
Scat Scat 289 0
Joseph Wearing jwearing 288 0
Gillian Iles Gillian 253 0
David Ingrouille Monsell D 227 0
Hilary Walker Hilary 195 0
Patrick Anderson Patrick 186 0
Patrick R PAR 179 0
Erika Lopresti ELopresti 173 0
Chris Pigott Chris PIGOTT 160 0
Kaye Cole Kaye 158 0
Sue Beatty sbeatty 157 0
Derek Elliott Buknoy 150 48
Tony Arthur Tony 140 0
jc33a jc33a 137 0
Sharon Oddie Brown SharonOB 133 0
Frank Thompson FrankT 125 0
Andrew Winnett AW 115 0
Audrey aymac 106 38
D Clugston DAC 84 0
Valerie Garton Valerie 72 0
TomBomb TomBomb 69 0
Carloine Glass CarolineG 60 0
Tom Moffatt tmoffatt 59 0
Tom Crane TCrane 55 0
Andrew Grannell AndrewG 55 0
Frank from Oz frankoz 54 0
cliona cliona 40 0
Ray Tyrrell RayTyrrell 39 0
Brian Hassard BJHassard 31 0
Tom LaPorte TomLP 29 0
Johnna Spencer JoannaS 28 0
Patricia Hart patricia88 23 0
James Reid jfreid 23 0
Kieran Hoare KieranH 22 0
Paddy Waldron pwaldron 20 0
Jeffrey Bernard Jeffrey Bernard 17 0
John Falvey J Falvey 17 17
James Reid jfreid81 16 0
Judith Hayman Judith Hayman 16 0
Charlie Daly Charlie Daly 14 0
Jonathan Gray Jonathan Gray 12 0
Christopher Richards c_richards 11 0
Edward MacLysaght (from book) EdMacLysaght 10 0
Pádraig Mac Cárthaigh mac cartaigh 10 0
Patricia Sessions Patricia Sessions 10 0
pat o s pat o s 8 0
Richard Keays Richard Keays 7 0
Barry Smith barrysmith 7 7
Jo Baker JoBaWin 7 7
Carmelo Carmelo 6 0
ffolliot ffolliot 6 0
Bill Jehan Jehan 5 0
Jim Boulden Jboulden 5 0
lesley getty lesley getty 3 0
Barry Bradfield BarryB 0 0
laure depoid laure depoid 0 0

indexing effort