Contributor Efforts main index — Registry of Deeds Index Project

This is the list of contributors to the Registry of Deeds Index Project

Name Code Total number of index records Number of index records since 12 Jan 2021
Roz McCutcheon Roz McC 105395 7085
Hilary Jarvis halifax 47750 1309
Shirley Walsh SW 41297 0
Ron Price RonPrice 40880 4478
Liam Lowe wlowe 31428 0
Nick Reddan nickred 29775 594
Anne Chamney AnneChamney 18459 0
Mike from Vancouver VancouverMike 18023 0
Maureen O'Sullivan MOS 12699 0
Allison Kilpatrick Alison Kilpatrick 10959 1274
Peter McWilliam PMcW 10236 659
Kay MacKeogh KayMcK 7843 1231
John Goodwillie John Goodwillie 4856 1320
Dawn Lowe Dawn 4540 0
aroha aroha 4492 0
Rosemary Coleby Coleby 3130 0
Lyn Lloyd-Smith Lyn Lloyd-Smith 2123 69
John Squier John Squier 2018 0
Anthony McCan Anthony 1327 0
Michael Leader ML 1291 0
Daniel Talbot DT 1144 0
Tom Daly tagd 1125 0
Robert Cooper Robert Cooper 990 0
Abst in OKeif,Coshe Mang,etc Casey 885 0
Susie Warren Susie Warren 827 0
Jenny Hacker Jenny H 815 0
Brian Wray brian 591 0
Don Schlegel DSch 579 0
Henry & Anne de Montfort de_montfort 577 0
Paul White PaulW 520 125
Aoife FitzGerald Aoife Fitz 452 0
Kae Lewis KaeLewis 451 0
Donna Wyatt Donna_W 387 0
Jenny Creed JennyC 368 0
Claire Sullivan Claire Sullivan 318 0
Keith Johnson Keith 303 0
Scat Scat 289 0
Joseph Wearing jwearing 288 0
henry crerar hhatton1 283 283
Gillian Iles Gillian 253 0
D Clugston DAC 244 160
David Ingrouille Monsell D 227 0
Hilary Walker Hilary 195 0
Patrick Anderson Patrick 186 0
Derek Elliott Buknoy 184 0
Patrick R PAR 179 0
Erika Lopresti ELopresti 173 0
Chris Pigott Chris PIGOTT 160 0
Kaye Cole Kaye 158 0
Sue Beatty sbeatty 157 0
Tony Arthur Tony 140 0
jc33a jc33a 137 0
Sharon Oddie Brown SharonOB 133 0
Frank Thompson FrankT 125 0
Andrew Winnett AW 115 0
Audrey aymac 106 0
Tom Crane TCrane 79 0
Brady L Robbins BradyLRobbins 75 75
Valerie Garton Valerie 72 0
TomBomb TomBomb 69 0
Daniel Talbot Daniel Talbot 66 66
Carloine Glass CarolineG 60 0
Tom Moffatt tmoffatt 59 0
Andrew Grannell AndrewG 55 0
Frank from Oz frankoz 54 0
cliona cliona 40 0
Ray Tyrrell RayTyrrell 39 0
Charlie Daly cdaly 38 0
Brian Hassard BJHassard 31 0
Tom LaPorte TomLP 29 0
Johnna Spencer JoannaS 28 0
Minnie Cousins kazma 28 0
Patricia Hart patricia88 23 0
James Reid jfreid 23 0
Kieran Hoare KieranH 22 0
Paddy Waldron pwaldron 20 0
Fred Nagle FNagle 20 10
Jeffrey Bernard Jeffrey Bernard 17 0
John Falvey J Falvey 17 0
James Reid jfreid81 16 0
Judith Hayman Judith Hayman 16 0
Janet Gallin Janet Gallin 16 16
Jonathan Gray Jonathan Gray 12 0
Christopher Richards c_richards 11 0
Edward MacLysaght (from book) EdMacLysaght 10 0
Pádraig Mac Cárthaigh mac cartaigh 10 0
Patricia Sessions Patricia Sessions 10 0
pat o s pat o s 8 0
Richard Keays Richard Keays 7 0
Barry Smith barrysmith 7 0
Carmelo Carmelo 6 0
ffolliot ffolliot 6 0
Jo Baker JoBaWin 5 0
Bill Jehan Jehan 5 0
Jim Boulden Jboulden 5 0
lesley getty lesley getty 3 0
Barry Bradfield BarryB 0 0
laure depoid laure depoid 0 0

indexing effort